So, I finally made my decision and decided to do this in english. It might just be that my english-skills are covered under a thousand pounds of dust, but hey, practise makes perfect? I dunno. I already have one journal in finnish so this is going to be a nice challenge for me.
Since this is my first post here, I want to tell you about myself. I'm a 22 year-old girl from southern Finland. I have strawberry-blond hair and green eyes. I'm short, only 158cm but I have persistence:D My occupation is an environmental operative, but I'm unemployed at the moment. I don't really care because I have decided to continue my studies as long as possible.
I'm into anthropology, marine biology and history. I love singing, listening to music, writing, reading, drawing and watching movies and documentaries.
I've been interested in different kinds of peoples since I was a child; their culture and ways of life, so that must be the reason why anthropology is important to me. I also love to observe those who are close to me: how they make their decisions in life and why.

My friends are all very humorous, loud, sarcastic and real, just like me. I don't appreciate people who are racists, humourless, blunt or egoistic since I just want to have fun without stressing out about everything. I don't believe in god and I don't believe in people who do. I've had my share of crazy religious people. I don't like people who don't own any opinions or guts, you can't have any good conversations with them.

Yeah, that's about it for today. I'm feeling kinda hungry so I think I'm gonna go and find me some food. Later I think I should find me some more dw-friends also:D
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags